My Flickr Pictures

Jan 1 – Time really flies. While sitting back to reflect for the past year, one would always reminisce on the good times. I always try to capture the good times on my digital camera so that it would invoke the memories. I share these pictures in Flickr and my 10 most memorable pictures from my Flickr account are as per below;

My Creation of Beer Bottles – Most Viewed 11,460 views.

Something I created out of boredom and had the most views in Flickr

 11402-views

Bromo Volcano – Viewer’s Favorite – 22 and Most Comments – 70.

Was a great trip and truly one of the most spectacular sight  I have seen.

22-favs-70-comments

Children In Bangkok – Voted As Most Interesting By Flickr

I wonder why but this picture was chosen as most interesting by Flickr

most-interesting

Bukit Tinggi Colmar Village – Favourite Malaysian Scene -11 by Flickr

It looks better in picture than in real life and the place in now in disrepair.

11-favs-30-comments

My Favourite City Skyline Shot – Dubai U.A.E.

The dessert air made the scene looked so unreal.

my-favorite-city-skyline-shot

My Favourite Road Trip – Sapa, Vietnam

An unbelievable trip on motorbikes through the mountain pass of Tram Ton.

my-favorite-destination

My Favourite Malaysian Destination – Cameron Highlands

Has always been a favourite place for me. I just love the cool air.

my-favorite-malaysian-destination

My Favourite People Shot – Sapa, Vietnam

Suu was a friendly Hmong girl who followed us thorough our trek.

my-favorite-people-shot

My Most Memorable Journey – East Africa

Most memorable as it was the journey where I broke my left arm and my right hand.

Have some unfinished business there and will want to revisit this place one day.

my-most-memorable-destination

My Most Memorable Stay – Manila, Philippines

Lastly but not least, my stay in Manila will always be a special part of me.

my-most-memorable-stay

This entry was posted in Me, I & Myself and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Flickr Pictures

  1. Pink Jeans says:

    So, you have achieved fame (and fortune?) on the internet. I said it once, I’ll say it again…you are a very good photographer.

  2. shorthorse says:

    If a picture paints a thousand words……. these are excellent images & they bring back loads of great memories & adventures shared together!!!!!!! Ahahahaha…. there’s one ambition which can not really be achieved in this selection of pics. .. i.e. to try out all the beers of the world here ….* hic hic hic *!

  3. asme says:

    Hahaha – PJ. There a thousands of better photographers out three. My pictures are my own sentimental pieces. Thanks anyway formyour kind compliment.

    SH – Thanks SH.. Let’s have a beer party for CNY.

Leave a Reply

