Fickled! or Feeble Minded?

Jun 7 What! Another change in the blog layout?! Anyone who has been following my blogs would know that I changed the layout four times within the last two months. Am I fickled? Or am I plain feeble minded?

Darn shit! I am neither! %$^#@&*^ I am just plain frustrated. The WordPress layout has been acting up  on me. The widgets either dissappear to the bottom or eats into the blogs itself. 

Bear with me folks. I hope this time would be the last change.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fickled! or Feeble Minded?

  1. Pink Jeans says:

    I think this one looks quite nice…fresh, bright and clean.

  2. gina says:

    I had problems too. I think for me, the categories part failed to show number of posts. I kept refreshing the page till I got fed up and forget about it.. and it came back.. some days later.. so good luck.

  3. asme says:

    Thanks Pink Jeans.

    Gina, at least I know I am not alone. hahaha. Good luck to you too.

  4. shorthorse says:

    I’m keeping my fingers crossed… too!

  5. asme says:

    SH – Que Sara Sara

Leave a Reply

